ACTIVATE HQ

location

Vrijheidsplein 10, 1000 Brussel
België

location

02 669 96 83
info@activate.works

ALL LOCATIONS · ALL LOCATIONS · ALL LOCATIONS · ALL LOCATIONS · ALL LOCATIONS · ALL LOCATIONS · ALL LOCATIONS · ALL LOCATIONS · ALL LOCATIONS · ALL LOCATIONS · ALL LOCATIONS · ALL LOCATIONS · ALL LOCATIONS · ALL LOCATIONS · ALL LOCATIONS · ALL LOCATIONS · ALL LOCATIONS · ALL LOCATIONS · ALL LOCATIONS · ALL LOCATIONS ·

ALL LOCATIONS · ALL LOCATIONS · ALL LOCATIONS · ALL LOCATIONS · ALL LOCATIONS · ALL LOCATIONS · ALL LOCATIONS · ALL LOCATIONS · ALL LOCATIONS · ALL LOCATIONS · ALL LOCATIONS · ALL LOCATIONS · ALL LOCATIONS · ALL LOCATIONS · ALL LOCATIONS · ALL LOCATIONS · ALL LOCATIONS · ALL LOCATIONS · ALL LOCATIONS · ALL LOCATIONS ·

Brussel HQ
Place de la Libertè 10
1000 Brussel
T: 02 669 96 83
E: bruxelles@activate.works
Antwerpen
Lange Nieuwstraat 15
2000 Antwerpen
T: 0477 98 30 29
E: antwerpen@activate.works
Bergen Events
Rue de la Clef 29
7000 Bergen
T: 0470 25 01 45
E: monsevents@activate.works
Brugge
Vrijdagmarkt 14a
8000 Brugge
T: 0470 98 98 62
E: brugge@activate.works
Brussel
Place de la Liberté 10
1000 Brussel
T: 0460 97 19 97
E: bruxelles@activate.works
Gent
Krijgslaan 99a
9000 Gent
T: 0478 95 59 64
E: gent@activate.works
Hasselt
Cellebroedersstraat 3
3500 Hasselt
T: 0478 95 59 83
E: hasselt@activate.works
Leuven
Brusselsestraat 118
3000 Leuven
T: 0470 65 64 20
E: leuven@activate.works
Luik Events
Boulevard de la Sauveniére 124
4000 Luik
T: 0470 41 83 65
E: liegeevents@activate.works
Mechelen
Leopoldstraat 98
2800 Mechelen
T: 0490 45 93 76
E: mechelen@activate.works
Namen
Rue Borgnet 17
5000 Namen
T: 0470 66 09 68
E: namur@activate.works
Namen Events
Rue Pont des Ardennes 10
5100 Namen
T: 0471 70 20 57
E: namurevents@activate.works

Activate your location.

Let's grow

Meld je aan en start meteen met jouw ultieme studentenjob.

DD dash MM dash YYYY
Consent(Required)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.